Commit c84e90c7 authored by alexpott's avatar alexpott

Issue #2403269 by hampercm, idebr: Update to jQuery UI 1.11.2

parent 5859ca2c
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lundgren <eduardolundgren@gmail.com>
......@@ -27,12 +27,12 @@ David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Chi Cheng <cloudream@gmail.com>
Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Maggie Costello Wachs <fg.maggie@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Todd Parker <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
......@@ -79,16 +79,16 @@ Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com>
Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
Doug Blood
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <h.henning@educa.ch>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
Saji Nediyanchath <saji89@gmail.com>
Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
Aaron Peterson <aaronp123@yahoo.com>
Ivan Peters <ivan@ivanpeters.com>
Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr>
......@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ Adam Parod <mystic414@gmail.com>
Guillaume Gautreau <guillaume+github@ghusse.com>
Marcel Toele <EleotleCram@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Matt Hoskins <furlined@cat-basket.org>
Matt Hoskins <matt@nipltd.com>
Giovanni Giacobbi <giovanni@giacobbi.net>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
Pavol Hluchý <lopo@losys.sk>
......@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
......@@ -150,11 +150,10 @@ Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
Michel Weimerskirch <michel@weimerskirch.net>
William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
......@@ -173,7 +172,7 @@ Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com>
Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
Jasvir Nagra <jasvir@gmail.com>
Petr Hromadko <yuriy@tokyoscale.com>
Yuriy Khabarov <13real008@gmail.com>
Harri Kilpiö <harri.kilpio@gmail.com>
Lado Lomidze <lado.lomidze@gmail.com>
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
......@@ -198,7 +197,7 @@ Lee Rowlands <lee.rowlands@previousnext.com.au>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
Baoju Yuan <the_guy_1987@hotmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <mrozik87@gmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <maciej.k.mrozinski@gmail.com>
Luis Dalmolin <luis.nh@gmail.com>
Mark Aaron Shirley <maspwr@gmail.com>
Martin Hoch <martin@fidion.de>
......@@ -226,13 +225,13 @@ Anika Henke <anika@selfthinker.org>
Samuel Bovée <samycookie2000@yahoo.fr>
Fabrício Matté <ult_combo@hotmail.com>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
Pawel Maruszczyk <lord_t@o2.pl>
Pawel Maruszczyk (http://hrabstwo.net)
Pavel Selitskas <p.selitskas@gmail.com>
Bjørn Johansen <bjorn.johansen@metronet.no>
Bjørn Johansen <post@bjornjohansen.no>
Matthieu Penant <thieum22@hotmail.com>
Dominic Barnes <dominic@dbarnes.info>
David Sullivan <david.sullivan@gmail.com>
Thomas Jaggi <thomas.jaggi@gmail.com>
Thomas Jaggi <thomas@responsive.ch>
Vahid Sohrabloo <vahid4134@gmail.com>
Travis Carden <travis.carden@gmail.com>
Bruno M. Custódio <bruno@brunomcustodio.com>
......@@ -240,3 +239,46 @@ Nathanael Silverman <nathanael.silverman@gmail.com>
Christian Wenz <christian@wenz.org>
Steve Urmston <steve@urm.st>
Zaven Muradyan <megalivoithos@gmail.com>
Woody Gilk <shadowhand@deviantart.com>
Zbigniew Motyka <zbigniew.motyka@gmail.com>
Suhail Alkowaileet <xsoh.k7@gmail.com>
Toshi MARUYAMA <marutosijp2@yahoo.co.jp>
David Hansen <hansede@gmail.com>
Brian Grinstead <briangrinstead@gmail.com>
Christian Klammer <christian314159@gmail.com>
Steven Luscher <jquerycla@steveluscher.com>
Gan Eng Chin <engchin.gan@gmail.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Alexander Schmitz <arschmitz@gmail.com>
Vilhjálmur Skúlason <vis@dmm.is>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Mohsen Ekhtiari <mohsenekhtiari@yahoo.com>
Pere Orga <gotrunks@gmail.com>
Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
Stephane Deschamps <stephane.deschamps@gmail.com>
Jyoti Deka <dekajp@gmail.com>
Andrei Picus <office.nightcrawler@gmail.com>
Ondrej Novy <novy@ondrej.org>
Jacob McCutcheon <jacob.mccutcheon@gmail.com>
Monika Piotrowicz <monika.piotrowicz@gmail.com>
Imants Horsts <imants.horsts@inbox.lv>
Eric Dahl <eric.c.dahl@gmail.com>
Dave Stein <dave@behance.com>
Dylan Barrell <dylan@barrell.com>
Daniel DeGroff <djdegroff@gmail.com>
Michael Wiencek <mwtuea@gmail.com>
Thomas Meyer <meyertee@gmail.com>
Ruslan Yakhyaev <ruslan@ruslan.io>
Brian J. Dowling <bjd-dev@simplicity.net>
Ben Higgins <ben@extrahop.com>
Yermo Lamers <yml@yml.com>
Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
Trisha Crowley <trisha.crowley@gmail.com>
Usman Akeju <akeju00+github@gmail.com>
Rodrigo Menezes <rod333@gmail.com>
Jacques Perrault <jacques_perrault@us.ibm.com>
Frederik Elvhage <frederik.elvhage@googlemail.com>
Will Holley <willholley@gmail.com>
Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
[jQuery UI](http://jqueryui.com/) - Interactions and Widgets for the web
================================
# [jQuery UI](http://jqueryui.com/) - Interactions and Widgets for the web
jQuery UI provides interactions like Drag and Drop and widgets like Autocomplete, Tabs and Slider and makes these as easy to use as jQuery itself.
jQuery UI is a curated set of user interface interactions, effects, widgets, and themes built on top of jQuery. Whether you're building highly interactive web applications, or you just need to add a date picker to a form control, jQuery UI is the perfect choice.
If you want to use jQuery UI, go to [jqueryui.com](http://jqueryui.com) to get started. Or visit the [Using jQuery UI Forum](http://forum.jquery.com/using-jquery-ui) for discussions and questions.
If you want to use jQuery UI, go to [jqueryui.com](http://jqueryui.com) to get started, [jqueryui.com/demos/](http://jqueryui.com/demos/) for demos, [api.jqueryui.com](http://api.jqueryui.com/) for API documentation, or the [Using jQuery UI Forum](http://forum.jquery.com/using-jquery-ui) for discussions and questions.
If you want to report a bug/issue, please visit [bugs.jqueryui.com](http://bugs.jqueryui.com).
If you are interested in helping develop jQuery UI, you are in the right place.
To discuss development with team members and the community, visit the [Developing jQuery UI Forum](http://forum.jquery.com/developing-jquery-ui) or in #jquery on irc.freednode.net.
To discuss development with team members and the community, visit the [Developing jQuery UI Forum](http://forum.jquery.com/developing-jquery-ui) or [#jqueryui-dev on irc.freenode.net](http://irc.jquery.org/).
For contributors
---
## For contributors
If you want to help and provide a patch for a bugfix or new feature, please take
a few minutes and look at [our Getting Involved guide](http://wiki.jqueryui.com/w/page/35263114/Getting-Involved).
In particular check out the [Coding standards](http://wiki.jqueryui.com/w/page/12137737/Coding-standards)
and [Commit Message Style Guide](http://wiki.jqueryui.com/w/page/25941597/Commit-Message-Style-Guide).
and [Commit Message Style Guide](http://contribute.jquery.org/commits-and-pull-requests/#commit-guidelines).
In general, fork the project, create a branch for a specific change and send a
pull request for that branch. Don't mix unrelated changes. You can use the commit
message as the description for the pull request.
Running the Unit Tests
---
## Running the Unit Tests
Run the unit tests with a local server that supports PHP. No database is required. Pre-configured php local servers are available for Windows and Mac. Here are some options:
......@@ -33,67 +32,28 @@ Run the unit tests with a local server that supports PHP. No database is require
- [Mongoose (most platforms)](http://code.google.com/p/mongoose/)
Building jQuery UI
---
jQuery UI uses the [grunt](http://github.com/cowboy/grunt) build system. Building jQuery UI requires node.js and a command line zip program.
Install grunt.
`npm install grunt -g`
Clone the jQuery UI git repo.
`git clone git://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui.git`
`cd jquery-ui`
Install node modules.
`npm install`
Run grunt.
`grunt build`
There are many other tasks that can be run through grunt. For a list of all tasks:
`grunt --help`
For committers
---
When looking at pull requests, first check for [proper commit messages](http://wiki.jqueryui.com/w/page/12137724/Bug-Fixing-Guide).
Do not merge pull requests directly through GitHub's interface.
Most pull requests are a single commit; cherry-picking will avoid creating a merge commit.
It's also common for contributors to make minor fixes in an additional one or two commits.
These should be squashed before landing in master.
**Make sure the author has a valid name and email address associated with the commit.**
Fetch the remote first:
git fetch [their-fork.git] [their-branch]
Then cherry-pick the commit(s):
## Building jQuery UI
git cherry-pick [sha-of-commit]
jQuery UI uses the [Grunt](http://github.com/gruntjs/grunt) build system.
If you need to edit the commit message:
To build jQuery UI, you must have [node.js](http://nodejs.org/) installed and then run the following commands:
git cherry-pick -e [sha-of-commit]
```sh
If you need to edit the changes:
# Install the Grunt CLI
npm install -g grunt-cli
git cherry-pick -n [sha-of-commit]
# make changes
git commit --author="[author-name-and-email]"
# Clone the jQuery UI git repo
git clone git://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui.git
cd jquery-ui
If it should go to the stable brach, cherry-pick it to stable:
# Install the node module dependencies
npm install
git checkout 1-8-stable
git cherry-pick -x [sha-of-commit-from-master]
# Run the concat task to concatenate files
grunt concat
*NOTE: Do not cherry-pick into 1-8-stable until you have pushed the commit from master upstream.*
# There are many other tasks that can be run through Grunt.
# For a list of all tasks:
grunt --help
```
/*
* Globalize Culture de-DE
*
* http://github.com/jquery/globalize
*
* Copyright Software Freedom Conservancy, Inc.
* Dual licensed under the MIT or GPL Version 2 licenses.
* http://jquery.org/license
*
* This file was generated by the Globalize Culture Generator
* Translation: bugs found in this file need to be fixed in the generator
*/
(function( window, undefined ) {
var Globalize;
if ( typeof require !== "undefined"
&& typeof exports !== "undefined"
&& typeof module !== "undefined" ) {
// Assume CommonJS
Globalize = require( "globalize" );
} else {
// Global variable
Globalize = window.Globalize;
}
Globalize.addCultureInfo( "de-DE", "default", {
name: "de-DE",
englishName: "German (Germany)",
nativeName: "Deutsch (Deutschland)",
language: "de",
numberFormat: {
",": ".",
".": ",",
NaN: "n. def.",
negativeInfinity: "-unendlich",
positiveInfinity: "+unendlich",
percent: {
pattern: ["-n%","n%"],
",": ".",
".": ","
},
currency: {
pattern: ["-n $","n $"],
",": ".",
".": ",",
symbol: ""
}
},
calendars: {
standard: {
"/": ".",
firstDay: 1,
days: {
names: ["Sonntag","Montag","Dienstag","Mittwoch","Donnerstag","Freitag","Samstag"],
namesAbbr: ["So","Mo","Di","Mi","Do","Fr","Sa"],
namesShort: ["So","Mo","Di","Mi","Do","Fr","Sa"]
},
months: {
names: ["Januar","Februar","März","April","Mai","Juni","Juli","August","September","Oktober","November","Dezember",""],
namesAbbr: ["Jan","Feb","Mrz","Apr","Mai","Jun","Jul","Aug","Sep","Okt","Nov","Dez",""]
},
AM: null,
PM: null,
eras: [{"name":"n. Chr.","start":null,"offset":0}],
patterns: {
d: "dd.MM.yyyy",
D: "dddd, d. MMMM yyyy",
t: "HH:mm",
T: "HH:mm:ss",
f: "dddd, d. MMMM yyyy HH:mm",
F: "dddd, d. MMMM yyyy HH:mm:ss",
M: "dd MMMM",
Y: "MMMM yyyy"
}
}
}
});
}( this ));
/*
* Globalize Culture ja-JP
*
* http://github.com/jquery/globalize
*
* Copyright Software Freedom Conservancy, Inc.
* Dual licensed under the MIT or GPL Version 2 licenses.
* http://jquery.org/license
*
* This file was generated by the Globalize Culture Generator
* Translation: bugs found in this file need to be fixed in the generator
*/
(function( window, undefined ) {
var Globalize;
if ( typeof require !== "undefined"
&& typeof exports !== "undefined"
&& typeof module !== "undefined" ) {
// Assume CommonJS
Globalize = require( "globalize" );
} else {
// Global variable
Globalize = window.Globalize;
}
Globalize.addCultureInfo( "ja-JP", "default", {
name: "ja-JP",
englishName: "Japanese (Japan)",
nativeName: "日本語 (日本)",
language: "ja",
numberFormat: {
NaN: "NaN (非数値)",
negativeInfinity: "-∞",
positiveInfinity: "+∞",
percent: {
pattern: ["-n%","n%"]
},
currency: {
pattern: ["-$n","$n"],
decimals: 0,
symbol: "¥"
}
},
calendars: {
standard: {
days: {
names: ["日曜日","月曜日","火曜日","水曜日","木曜日","金曜日","土曜日"],
namesAbbr: ["","","","","","",""],
namesShort: ["","","","","","",""]
},
months: {
names: ["1月","2月","3月","4月","5月","6月","7月","8月","9月","10月","11月","12月",""],
namesAbbr: ["1","2","3","4","5","6","7","8","9","10","11","12",""]
},
AM: ["午前","午前","午前"],
PM: ["午後","午後","午後"],
eras: [{"name":"西暦","start":null,"offset":0}],
patterns: {
d: "yyyy/MM/dd",
D: "yyyy'年'M'月'd'日'",
t: "H:mm",
T: "H:mm:ss",
f: "yyyy'年'M'月'd'日' H:mm",
F: "yyyy'年'M'月'd'日' H:mm:ss",
M: "M'月'd'日'",
Y: "yyyy'年'M'月'"
}
},
Japanese: {
name: "Japanese",
days: {
names: ["日曜日","月曜日","火曜日","水曜日","木曜日","金曜日","土曜日"],
namesAbbr: ["","","","","","",""],
namesShort: ["","","","","","",""]
},
months: {
names: ["1月","2月","3月","4月","5月","6月","7月","8月","9月","10月","11月","12月",""],
namesAbbr: ["1","2","3","4","5","6","7","8","9","10","11","12",""]
},
AM: ["午前","午前","午前"],
PM: ["午後","午後","午後"],
eras: [{"name":"平成","start":null,"offset":1867},{"name":"昭和","start":-1812153600000,"offset":1911},{"name":"大正","start":-1357603200000,"offset":1925},{"name":"明治","start":60022080000,"offset":1988}],
twoDigitYearMax: 99,
patterns: {
d: "gg y/M/d",
D: "gg y'年'M'月'd'日'",
t: "H:mm",
T: "H:mm:ss",
f: "gg y'年'M'月'd'日' H:mm",
F: "gg y'年'M'月'd'日' H:mm:ss",
M: "M'月'd'日'",
Y: "gg y'年'M'月'"
}
}
}
});
}( this ));
This diff is collapsed.
/*! Copyright (c) 2010 Brandon Aaron (http://brandonaaron.net)
* Licensed under the MIT License (LICENSE.txt).
*