feat:
#3585024
Warn when "Notification User Before Deletion" is disabled with "Users pre-notified only" condition active (suite)
Code
Review changes
Check out branch
Open in Workspace
Download
Patches
Plain diff
Expand sidebar
feat: #3585024 Warn when "Notification User Before Deletion" is disabled with "Users pre-notified only" condition active (suite)
Frank Mably
requested to merge
issue/purge_users-3585024:3585024-warn-when-notification-2
into
5.x
Apr 17, 2026
Overview
0
Commits
1
Pipelines
2
Reports
3
Changes
1
Closes
#3585024
Merge request reports
Loading