Commit e571a290 authored by Dries's avatar Dries

- Patch #258405 by greggles and Boris Mann: clean-up.

parent 674b933c
......@@ -3,89 +3,40 @@
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LEGEND
======
- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
"supported" : someone is actually paid to look after this.
"maintained" : someone actually looks after it.
"fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
do much other than throw the odd patch in.
"orphan" : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
the role as you write new code?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BLOG API
M: James Walker <walkah@walkah.net>
S: maintained
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained
James Walker 'walkah' <http://drupal.org/user/1531>
DOCUMENTATION COORDINATOR
M: Steven Peck <speck@blkmtn.org>
S: maintained
FILTER SYSTEM
M: Steven Wittens <unconed@drupal.org>
S: maintained
Steven Peck 'sepeck' <http://drupal.org/user/5195>
FORM SYSTEM
M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
S: maintained
Károly Négyesi 'chx' <http://drupal.org/user/9446>
LOCALE MODULE
M: Gabor Hojtsy <goba@php.net>
S: maintained
Gabor Hojtsy 'goba' <http://drupal.org/user/4166>
LOGGING
M: Khalid Baheyeldin <drupal@2bits.com>
S: maintained
Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' <http://drupal.org/user/4063>
MENU SYSTEM
M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
S: maintained
PATH MODULE
M: Matt Westgate <drupal@asitis.org>
S: maintained
POSTGRESQL
M: Sammy Spets <sammys-drupal@synerger.com>
S: maintained
Károly Négyesi 'chx' <http://drupal.org/user/9446>
SECURITY COORDINATOR
M: Heine Deelstra <hdeelstra@gmail.com>
S: maintained
STATISTICS MODULE
M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
S: maintained
Heine Deelstra 'heine' <http://drupal.org/user/17943>
THEME SYSTEM
M: Earl Miles <merlin@logrus.com>
Joon Park <joon@dvessel.com>
S: maintained
Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' <http://drupal.org/user/26979>
Joon Park 'dvessel' <http://drupal.org/user/56782>
UPDATE MODULE
M: Derek Wright <http://drupal.org/user/46549/contact>
Earl Miles <http://drupal.org/user/26979/contact>
S: maintained
XML-RPC SERVER/CLIENT
M: John VanDyk <http://drupal.org/user/2375/contact>
S: maintained
Derek Wright 'dww' <http://drupal.org/user/46549>
Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' <http://drupal.org/user/26979>
TRANSLATIONS COORDINATOR
M: Gerhard Killesreiter <gerhard@killesreiter.de>
S: maintained
Gerhard Killesreiter 'killes' <http://drupal.org/user/83>
GARLAND THEME
M: Stefan Nagtegaal <stefan@robuustdesign.nl>
S: maintained
Stefan Nagtegaal 'steef' <http://drupal.org/user/612>
THE REST:
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>
Dries Buytaert 'dries' <http://drupal.org/user/1>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment