Commit e05bab84 authored by catch's avatar catch

Issue #2809427 by gnuget, Manuel Garcia, Wim Leers, nod_, sergeiimalyshev,...

Issue #2809427 by gnuget, Manuel Garcia, Wim Leers, nod_, sergeiimalyshev, tedbow, effulgentsia: Update jQuery UI to 1.12
parent 5b9405d6
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ Chi Cheng <cloudream@gmail.com>
Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
......@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ Eyal Kobrigo <kobrigo@hotmail.com>
Tiago Freire <tiago.freire@gmail.com>
Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
Holger Rüprich <holger@rueprich.de>
Ziling Zhao <zizhao@cisco.com>
Ziling Zhao <zilingzhao@gmail.com>
Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Robson Braga Araujo <robsonbraga@gmail.com>
Pierre-Henri Ausseil <ph.ausseil@gmail.com>
......@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
Doug Blood
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
......@@ -140,7 +140,8 @@ Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Kouhei Sutou <kou@clear-code.com>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com>
Chris Kelly <ckdake@ckdake.com>
Jay Oster <jay@loyalize.com>
Jason Oster <jay@kodewerx.org>
Felix Nagel <info@felixnagel.com>
Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
David Leal <dgleal@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
......@@ -150,12 +151,14 @@ Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
Michel Weimerskirch <michel@weimerskirch.net>
William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Dan Wellman <danwellman@hotmail.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
James Khoury <james@jameskhoury.com>
Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com>
......@@ -208,6 +211,7 @@ Bernhard Sirlinger <bernhard.sirlinger@tele2.de>
Jared A. Scheel <jared@jaredscheel.com>
Rafael Xavier de Souza <rxaviers@gmail.com>
John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
Robert Beuligmann <robertbeuligmann@gmail.com>
Dale Kocian <dale.kocian@gmail.com>
Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com>
......@@ -251,7 +255,7 @@ Gan Eng Chin <engchin.gan@gmail.com>
Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
Alexander Schmitz <arschmitz@gmail.com>
Vilhjálmur Skúlason <vis@dmm.is>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Siebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Mohsen Ekhtiari <mohsenekhtiari@yahoo.com>
Pere Orga <gotrunks@gmail.com>
Jasper de Groot <mail@ugomobi.com>
......@@ -285,12 +289,45 @@ Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
Chen Eshchar <eshcharc@gmail.com>
Bruno Pérel <brunoperel@gmail.com>
Mohammed Alshehri <m@dralshehri.com>
Lisa Seacat DeLuca <ldeluca@us.ibm.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
Adam Foster <slimfoster@gmail.com>
Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>
Daniel Owens <daniel@matchstickmixup.com>
Michael Orchard <morchard@scottlogic.co.uk>
Marcus Warren <marcus@envoke.com>
Nils Heuermann <nils@world-of-scripts.de>
Marco Ziech <marco@ziech.net>
Patricia Juarez <patrixd@gmail.com>
Ben Mosher <me@benmosher.com>
Ablay Keldibek <atomio.ak@gmail.com>
Nils Heuermann <nils@world-of-scripts.de>
Marco Ziech <marco@ziech.net>
Thomas Applencourt <thomas.applencourt@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr>
Jiabao Wu <jiabao.foss@gmail.com>
Eric Lee Carraway <github@ericcarraway.com>
Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
Myeongjin Lee <aranet100@gmail.com>
Liran Sharir <lsharir@gmail.com>
Weston Ruter <weston@xwp.co>
Mani Mishra <manimishra902@gmail.com>
Hannah Methvin <hannahmethvin@gmail.com>
Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
Benjamin Albert <benjamin_a5@yahoo.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Alyosha Pushak <alyosha.pushak@gmail.com>
Fahad Ahmad <fahadahmad41@hotmail.com>
Matt Brundage <github@mattbrundage.com>
Francesc Baeta <francesc.baeta@gmail.com>
Piotr Baran <piotros@wp.pl>
Mukul Hase <mukulhase@gmail.com>
Konstantin Dinev <kdinev@mail.bw.edu>
Rand Scullard <rand@randscullard.com>
Dan Strohl <dan@wjcg.net>
Maksim Ryzhikov <rv.maksim@gmail.com>
Amine HADDAD <haddad@allegorie.tv>
Amanpreet Singh <apsdehal@gmail.com>
Alexey Balchunas <bleshik@gmail.com>
Peter Kehl <peter.kehl@gmail.com>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
Johannes Schäfer <johnschaefer@gmx.de>
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Ryan Oriecuia <ryan.oriecuia@visioncritical.com>
......@@ -28,18 +28,3 @@ For more information, see the [contributing page](CONTRIBUTING.md).
Run the unit tests manually with appropriate browsers and any local web server. See our [environment setup](CONTRIBUTING.md#environment-minimum-required) and [information on running tests](CONTRIBUTING.md#running-the-tests).
You can also run the unit tests inside phantomjs by [setting up your environment](CONTRIBUTING.md#user-content-environment-recommended-setup).
## Building jQuery UI
jQuery UI uses the [Grunt](http://gruntjs.com/) build system.
To build jQuery UI, [setup your environment]([setting up your environment](CONTRIBUTING.md#environment-minimum-required)) and then run the following commands:
```sh
# Run the concat task to concatenate files
grunt concat
# There are many other tasks that can be run through Grunt.
# For a list of all tasks:
grunt --help
```
......@@ -2,12 +2,13 @@
"name": "jquery-ui",
"title": "jQuery UI",
"description": "A curated set of user interface interactions, effects, widgets, and themes built on top of the jQuery JavaScript Library.",
"version": "1.11.4",
"version": "1.12.1",
"homepage": "http://jqueryui.com",
"author": {
"name": "jQuery Foundation and other contributors",
"url": "https://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui/blob/1-11-stable/AUTHORS.txt"
"url": "https://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui/blob/1.12.1/AUTHORS.txt"
},
"main": "ui/widget.js",
"maintainers": [
{
"name": "Scott González",
......@@ -19,16 +20,6 @@
"email": "joern.zaefferer@gmail.com",
"url": "http://bassistance.de"
},
{
"name": "Kris Borchers",
"email": "kris.borchers@gmail.com",
"url": "http://krisborchers.com"
},
{
"name": "Corey Frang",
"email": "gnarf37@gmail.com",
"url": "http://gnarf.net"
},
{
"name": "Mike Sherov",
"email": "mike.sherov@gmail.com",
......@@ -43,39 +34,40 @@
"name": "Felix Nagel",
"email": "info@felixnagel.com",
"url": "http://www.felixnagel.com"
},
{
"name": "Alex Schmitz",
"email": "arschmitz@gmail.com",
"url": "https://github.com/arschmitz"
}
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui.git"
},
"bugs": "http://bugs.jqueryui.com/",
"licenses": [
{
"type": "MIT",
"url": "https://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui/blob/1-11-stable/LICENSE.txt"
}
],
"bugs": "https://bugs.jqueryui.com/",
"license": "MIT",
"scripts": {
"test": "grunt"
},
"dependencies": {},
"devDependencies": {
"commitplease": "1.6.0",
"grunt": "0.4.2",
"grunt-bowercopy": "1.1.0",
"commitplease": "2.3.0",
"grunt": "0.4.5",
"grunt-bowercopy": "1.2.4",
"grunt-cli": "0.1.13",
"grunt-compare-size": "0.4.0",
"grunt-contrib-concat": "0.1.3",
"grunt-contrib-csslint": "0.2.0",
"grunt-contrib-jshint": "0.7.1",
"grunt-contrib-qunit": "0.4.0",
"grunt-contrib-uglify": "0.1.1",
"grunt-esformatter": "0.2.0",
"grunt-git-authors": "1.2.0",
"grunt-html": "1.0.0",
"grunt-jscs": "0.6.2",
"load-grunt-tasks": "0.3.0",
"rimraf": "2.1.4",
"grunt-contrib-concat": "0.5.1",
"grunt-contrib-csslint": "0.5.0",
"grunt-contrib-jshint": "0.12.0",
"grunt-contrib-qunit": "1.0.1",
"grunt-contrib-requirejs": "0.4.4",
"grunt-contrib-uglify": "0.11.1",
"grunt-git-authors": "3.1.0",
"grunt-html": "6.0.0",
"grunt-jscs": "2.1.0",
"load-grunt-tasks": "3.4.0",
"rimraf": "2.5.1",
"testswarm": "1.1.0"
},
"keywords": []
......
/*!
* jQuery UI Accordion 1.11.4
* jQuery UI Accordion 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -14,21 +14,8 @@
position: relative;
margin: 2px 0 0 0;
padding: .5em .5em .5em .7em;
min-height: 0; /* support: IE7 */
font-size: 100%;
}
.ui-accordion .ui-accordion-icons {
padding-left: 2.2em;
}
.ui-accordion .ui-accordion-icons .ui-accordion-icons {
padding-left: 2.2em;
}
.ui-accordion .ui-accordion-header .ui-accordion-header-icon {
position: absolute;
left: .5em;
top: 50%;
margin-top: -8px;
}
.ui-accordion .ui-accordion-content {
padding: 1em 2.2em;
border-top: 0;
......
/*!
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.11.4
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......
/*!
* jQuery UI Autocomplete 1.11.4
* jQuery UI Autocomplete 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......
/*!
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.11.4
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
@import url("accordion.css");
@import url("autocomplete.css");
@import url("button.css");
@import url("checkboxradio.css");
@import url("controlgroup.css");
@import url("datepicker.css");
@import url("dialog.css");
@import url("draggable.css");
......
/*!
* jQuery UI Button 1.11.4
* jQuery UI Button 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -9,16 +9,23 @@
* http://api.jqueryui.com/button/#theming
*/
.ui-button {
padding: .4em 1em;
display: inline-block;
position: relative;
padding: 0;
line-height: normal;
margin-right: .1em;
cursor: pointer;
vertical-align: middle;
text-align: center;
overflow: visible; /* removes extra width in IE */
-webkit-user-select: none;
-moz-user-select: none;
-ms-user-select: none;
user-select: none;
/* Support: IE <= 11 */
overflow: visible;
}
.ui-button,
.ui-button:link,
.ui-button:visited,
......@@ -26,87 +33,48 @@
.ui-button:active {
text-decoration: none;
}
/* to make room for the icon, a width needs to be set here */
.ui-button-icon-only {
width: 2.2em;
}
/* button elements seem to need a little more width */
button.ui-button-icon-only {
width: 2.4em;
}
.ui-button-icons-only {
width: 3.4em;
}
button.ui-button-icons-only {
width: 3.7em;
width: 2em;
box-sizing: border-box;
text-indent: -9999px;
white-space: nowrap;
}
/* button text element */
.ui-button .ui-button-text {
display: block;
line-height: normal;
}
.ui-button-text-only .ui-button-text {
padding: .4em 1em;
}
.ui-button-icon-only .ui-button-text,
.ui-button-icons-only .ui-button-text {
padding: .4em;
text-indent: -9999999px;
}
.ui-button-text-icon-primary .ui-button-text,
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-button-text {
padding: .4em 1em .4em 2.1em;
}
.ui-button-text-icon-secondary .ui-button-text,
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-button-text {
padding: .4em 2.1em .4em 1em;
}
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-button-text {
padding-left: 2.1em;
padding-right: 2.1em;
}
/* no icon support for input elements, provide padding by default */
input.ui-button {
padding: .4em 1em;
/* no icon support for input elements */
input.ui-button.ui-button-icon-only {
text-indent: 0;
}
/* button icon element(s) */
.ui-button-icon-only .ui-icon,
.ui-button-text-icon-primary .ui-icon,
.ui-button-text-icon-secondary .ui-icon,
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-icon,
.ui-button-icons-only .ui-icon {
.ui-button-icon-only .ui-icon {
position: absolute;
top: 50%;
margin-top: -8px;
}
.ui-button-icon-only .ui-icon {
left: 50%;
margin-top: -8px;
margin-left: -8px;
}
.ui-button-text-icon-primary .ui-button-icon-primary,
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-button-icon-primary,
.ui-button-icons-only .ui-button-icon-primary {
left: .5em;
}
.ui-button-text-icon-secondary .ui-button-icon-secondary,
.ui-button-text-icons .ui-button-icon-secondary,
.ui-button-icons-only .ui-button-icon-secondary {
right: .5em;
}
/* button sets */
.ui-buttonset {
margin-right: 7px;
.ui-button.ui-icon-notext .ui-icon {
padding: 0;
width: 2.1em;
height: 2.1em;
text-indent: -9999px;
white-space: nowrap;
}
.ui-buttonset .ui-button {
margin-left: 0;
margin-right: -.3em;
input.ui-button.ui-icon-notext .ui-icon {
width: auto;
height: auto;
text-indent: 0;
white-space: normal;
padding: .4em 1em;
}
/* workarounds */
/* reset extra padding in Firefox, see h5bp.com/l */
/* Support: Firefox 5 - 40 */
input.ui-button::-moz-focus-inner,
button.ui-button::-moz-focus-inner {
border: 0;
......
/*!
* jQuery UI Checkboxradio 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
* Released under the MIT license.
* http://jquery.org/license
*
* http://api.jqueryui.com/checkboxradio/#theming
*/
.ui-checkboxradio-label .ui-icon-background {
box-shadow: inset 1px 1px 1px #ccc;
border-radius: .12em;
border: none;
}
.ui-checkboxradio-radio-label .ui-icon-background {
width: 16px;
height: 16px;
border-radius: 1em;
overflow: visible;
border: none;
}
.ui-checkboxradio-radio-label.ui-checkboxradio-checked .ui-icon,
.ui-checkboxradio-radio-label.ui-checkboxradio-checked:hover .ui-icon {
background-image: none;
width: 8px;
height: 8px;
border-width: 4px;
border-style: solid;
}
.ui-checkboxradio-disabled {
pointer-events: none;
}
/*!
* jQuery UI Controlgroup 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
* Released under the MIT license.
* http://jquery.org/license
*
* http://api.jqueryui.com/controlgroup/#theming
*/
.ui-controlgroup {
vertical-align: middle;
display: inline-block;
}
.ui-controlgroup > .ui-controlgroup-item {
float: left;
margin-left: 0;
margin-right: 0;
}
.ui-controlgroup > .ui-controlgroup-item:focus,
.ui-controlgroup > .ui-controlgroup-item.ui-visual-focus {
z-index: 9999;
}
.ui-controlgroup-vertical > .ui-controlgroup-item {
display: block;
float: none;
width: 100%;
margin-top: 0;
margin-bottom: 0;
text-align: left;
}
.ui-controlgroup-vertical .ui-controlgroup-item {
box-sizing: border-box;
}
.ui-controlgroup .ui-controlgroup-label {
padding: .4em 1em;
}
.ui-controlgroup .ui-controlgroup-label span {
font-size: 80%;
}
.ui-controlgroup-horizontal .ui-controlgroup-label + .ui-controlgroup-item {
border-left: none;
}
.ui-controlgroup-vertical .ui-controlgroup-label + .ui-controlgroup-item {
border-top: none;
}
.ui-controlgroup-horizontal .ui-controlgroup-label.ui-widget-content {
border-right: none;
}
.ui-controlgroup-vertical .ui-controlgroup-label.ui-widget-content {
border-bottom: none;
}
/* Spinner specific style fixes */
.ui-controlgroup-vertical .ui-spinner-input {
/* Support: IE8 only, Android < 4.4 only */
width: 75%;
width: calc( 100% - 2.4em );
}
.ui-controlgroup-vertical .ui-spinner .ui-spinner-up {
border-top-style: solid;
}
/*!
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.11.4
* jQuery UI CSS Framework 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -43,9 +43,6 @@
.ui-helper-clearfix:after {
clear: both;
}
.ui-helper-clearfix {
min-height: 0; /* support: IE7 */
}
.ui-helper-zfix {
width: 100%;
height: 100%;
......@@ -65,20 +62,27 @@
----------------------------------*/
.ui-state-disabled {
cursor: default !important;
pointer-events: none;
}
/* Icons
----------------------------------*/
/* states and images */
.ui-icon {
display: block;
display: inline-block;
vertical-align: middle;
margin-top: -.25em;
position: relative;
text-indent: -99999px;
overflow: hidden;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
}
.ui-widget-icon-block {
left: 50%;
margin-left: -8px;
display: block;
}
/* Misc visuals
----------------------------------*/
......
/*!
* jQuery UI Datepicker 1.11.4
* jQuery UI Datepicker 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -173,3 +173,13 @@
border-right-width: 0;
border-left-width: 1px;
}
/* Icons */
.ui-datepicker .ui-icon {
display: block;
text-indent: -99999px;
overflow: hidden;
background-repeat: no-repeat;
left: .5em;
top: .3em;
}
/*!
* jQuery UI Dialog 1.11.4
* jQuery UI Dialog 1.12.1
* http://jqueryui.com
*
* Copyright jQuery Foundation and other contributors
......@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
* http://api.jqueryui.com/dialog/#theming
*/
.ui-dialog {
overflow: hidden;
position: absolute;
top: 0;
left: 0;
......@@ -58,12 +57,44 @@
margin: .5em .4em .5em 0;
cursor: pointer;
}
.ui-dialog .ui-resizable-n {
height: 2px;