MAINTAINERS.txt 1.25 KB
Newer Older
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LEGEND
======

- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
      "supported"     : someone is actually paid to look after this.
      "maintained"    : someone actually looks after it.
      "fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
                        do much other than throw the odd patch in.
      "orphan"        : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
                        the role as you write new code?
- W: website with status or information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
19 20
BLOG API
M:James Walker <walkah@walkah.net>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
21 22
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
23 24 25 26
CODING STYLE CHECKER
M: Alexander Schwartz <alexander.schwartz@gmx.net>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
27
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
28
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
29 30
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
31 32
LOCALE MODULE
M: Gabor Hojtsy <goba@php.net>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
33 34 35
S: maintained

POSTGRES PORT
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
36
M: Adrian Rossouw <adrian@obsidian.co.za>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
37
S: maintained
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
38

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
39 40 41 42
STATISTICS MODULE
M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
43
USER SYSTEM
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
44
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
45 46
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
47
DEBIAN PACKAGE
48 49
M: Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
S: maintained
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
50

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
51
THE REST:
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
52
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>