Commit 42ea3f04 authored by Dries's avatar Dries

Issue #1366710 by chx: Remove chx from MAINTAINERS.txt (except migrate).

parent db460fe7
......@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ Authentication and authorization system
- ?
Base system
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' http://drupal.org/user/22211
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' http://drupal.org/user/23
- Kat Bailey 'katbailey' http://drupal.org/user/172987
......@@ -63,7 +62,6 @@ Configuration entity system
- Justin Randell 'beejeebus' https://drupal.org/user/38580
Cron system
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
- Derek Wright 'dww' http://drupal.org/user/46549
CSS
......@@ -82,7 +80,6 @@ Database system
Sqlite DB driver
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' http://drupal.org/user/22211
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
Database update system
- ?
......@@ -101,7 +98,6 @@ File system
- Aaron Winborn 'aaron' http://drupal.org/user/33420
Form system
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' http://drupal.org/user/78040
- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' http://drupal.org/user/16747
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' http://drupal.org/user/54136
......@@ -136,7 +132,6 @@ Migrate
- Mike Ryan 'mikeryan' http://drupal.org/user/4420
Menu system
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
Path system
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' http://drupal.org/user/35733
......@@ -147,7 +142,6 @@ Plugin system
Queue system
- James Gilliland 'neclimdul' http://drupal.org/user/48673
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
- Mark Sonnabaum 'msonnabaum' http://drupal.org/user/75278
Render system
......@@ -334,7 +328,6 @@ Menu module
Menu Link module
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' http://drupal.org/user/729614
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
- Peter Wolanin 'pwolanin' http://drupal.org/user/49851
Migrate module
......@@ -382,7 +375,6 @@ Shortcut module
Simpletest module
- Jimmy Berry 'boombatower' http://drupal.org/user/214218
- Károly Négyesi 'chx' http://drupal.org/user/9446
Statistics module
- Tim Millwood 'timmillwood' http://drupal.org/user/227849
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment