Commit 27bad260 authored by Dries's avatar Dries

- Updated the MAINTAINERS file a lil'.
parent 1b573fb0
......@@ -20,25 +20,41 @@ BLOCK SYSTEM
M: Kjartan Mannes <kjartan@drop.org>
S: maintained
BLOGGER API MODULE
M: Greg Tyrelle <greg@nodalpoint.org>
S: maintained
CODING STYLE CHECKER
M: Alexander Schwartz <alexander.schwartz@gmx.net>
S: maintained
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
P: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@prospero.com>
S: maintained
POLL MODULE
P: Steven Wittens <unconed@drop.org>
S: maintained
POSTGRES PORT
M: J C Lawrence <claw@kanga.nu>
S: fixes/patches
S: orphan
SEARCH MODULE
M: Simon Lindsay <simon@iseek.ws>
S: maintained
TAXONOMY SYSTEM
P: Marco Molinari <marco@porciletto.org>
S: maintained
THEME GOOFY, THEME UNCONED
P: Steven Wittens <unconed@drop.org>
S: maintained
USER SYSTEM, DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION
P: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@prospero.com>
USER SYSTEM
P: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained
THE REST:
P: Dries Buytaert <dries@drop.org>
P: Dries <dries@drupal.org>
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment