LICENSE.txt 2.9 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
## HTML5-PHP License

Copyright (c) 2013 The Authors of HTML5-PHP

Matt Butcher - mattbutcher@google.com
Matt Farina - matt@mattfarina.com
Asmir Mustafic - goetas@gmail.com

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of
10 11
this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in 
the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to 
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of
the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so,
subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all
copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS
FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR
COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER
IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN
CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

## HTML5Lib License

Portions of this are based on html5lib's PHP version, which was a
sub-project of html5lib. The following is the list of contributors from
html5lib:

html5lib:

Copyright (c) 2006-2009 The Authors

Contributors:
James Graham - jg307@cam.ac.uk
Anne van Kesteren - annevankesteren@gmail.com
Lachlan Hunt - lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au
Matt McDonald - kanashii@kanashii.ca
Sam Ruby - rubys@intertwingly.net
Ian Hickson (Google) - ian@hixie.ch
Thomas Broyer - t.broyer@ltgt.net
Jacques Distler - distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
Henri Sivonen - hsivonen@iki.fi
Adam Barth - abarth@webkit.org
Eric Seidel - eric@webkit.org
The Mozilla Foundation (contributions from Henri Sivonen since 2008)
David Flanagan (Mozilla) - dflanagan@mozilla.com

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of
52 53
this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in 
the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to 
54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66
use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of
the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so,
subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all
copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS
FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR
COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER
IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN
CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.