MAINTAINERS 1.51 KB
Newer Older
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LEGEND
======

- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
      "supported"     : someone is actually paid to look after this.
      "maintained"    : someone actually looks after it.
      "fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
                        do much other than throw the odd patch in.
      "orphan"        : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
                        the role as you write new code?
- W: website with status or information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLOCK SYSTEM
20
M: Kjartan Mannes <kjartan@drupal.org>
21 22
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
23 24 25 26
CODING STYLE CHECKER
M: Alexander Schwartz <alexander.schwartz@gmx.net>
S: maintained

27
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
28
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
29 30
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
31 32 33 34
FORUM MODULE
M: Marco Molinari <marco@porciletto.org>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
35
POLL MODULE
36 37 38 39 40
M: Alastair Maw <me@almaw.com>
S: maintained

LANGUAGE
M: Alastair Maw <me@almaw.com>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
41 42
S: maintained

43 44 45 46
MSSQL PORT
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
47
POSTGRES PORT
48
M: Adrian Rossouw <adrian@obsidian.co.za>
49
S: maintained
50

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
51 52 53 54
STATISTICS MODULE
M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
S: maintained

55
TAXONOMY SYSTEM
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
56
M: Marco Molinari <marco@porciletto.org>
57
S: maintained
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
58

59
USER SYSTEM
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
60
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
61 62
S: maintained

63 64
DEBIAN PACKAGE
M: Hugo Espuny <hec@debian.org>
65
S: fixes/patches
66

Dries's avatar
Dries committed
67
THE REST:
Dries's avatar
Dries committed
68
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>