MAINTAINERS 1.39 KB
Newer Older
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LEGEND
======

- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
      "supported"     : someone is actually paid to look after this.
      "maintained"    : someone actually looks after it.
      "fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
                        do much other than throw the odd patch in.
      "orphan"        : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
                        the role as you write new code?
- W: website with status or information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLOCK SYSTEM
M: Kjartan Mannes <kjartan@drop.org>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
23 24 25 26
BLOGGER API MODULE
M: Greg Tyrelle <greg@nodalpoint.org>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
27 28 29 30
CODING STYLE CHECKER
M: Alexander Schwartz <alexander.schwartz@gmx.net>
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
31
DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
32
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
33 34
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
35
POLL MODULE
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
36
M: Steven Wittens <unconed@drop.org>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
37 38 39 40
S: maintained

POSTGRES PORT
M: J C Lawrence <claw@kanga.nu>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
41 42 43 44 45 46 47
S: orphan

SEARCH MODULE
M: Simon Lindsay <simon@iseek.ws>
S: maintained

TAXONOMY SYSTEM
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
48
M: Marco Molinari <marco@porciletto.org>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
49
S: maintained
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
50 51

THEME GOOFY, THEME UNCONED
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
52
M: Steven Wittens <unconed@drop.org>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
53 54
S: maintained

Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
55
USER SYSTEM
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
56
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
57 58 59
S: maintained

THE REST:
Dries's avatar
 
Dries committed
60
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>